No Straight Roads – .vs DJ Subatomic Supernova | PS4

Music by: Funk Fiction
Mastered by: Jett Galindo of Bakery Mastering

Because music is so important to No Straight Roads, we’ve been working with amazingly talented artists like James Landino, Andy Tunstall, Funk Fiction, Masahiro “Godspeed” Aoki, Az Samad, Clyde and the Video Game Orchestra, along with our music director Falk Au Yeong, to deliver an incredible soundtrack that shifts between EDM and rock as you progress throughout each stage. We’re so excited by the soundtrack that we really wanted to share one track with you today, and give you a taste of what’s to come in the full game available on PS4 on June 30, 2020.

This track will be available is in the Collector’s Edition.