BLESS UNLEASHED – LAUNCH TRAILER

#PlayDangerously in Bless Unleashed for free today! Servers open at 10 AM PDT (1 PM EDT, 5 PM UTC)!

Follow Bandai Namco Entertainment:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bandainamcous/?hl=en
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BandaiNamcoUS
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BandaiNamcoUS/
Tumblr: http://bandainamcous.tumblr.com/
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/bandainamcous